la societe pue prod 030 – Burnt Cross / A.U.K ‎– The Earth Dies Screaming

Burnt Cross / A.U.K ‎– The Earth Dies Screaming

Urinal Vinyl Records ‎– UVLPEE9
Tadpole Records ‎– Tadpole 022
Arripurri Records
La Société Pue Prod ‎– la societe pue prod 030
Floating Anarchy ‎– Far 002
Lukket Avdeling Records ‎– LAR-024
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Remastered
Pays: UK
Date: 01 Dec 2015


A1 Burnt Cross Brian Haw
A2 Burnt Cross Carcass Of Humanity
A3 Burnt Cross Reality Of Sacrifice
A4 Burnt Cross Governed By Fools
A5 Burnt Cross Our Nature, Our Choice
B6 Burnt Cross Remember Chernobyl
B7 Burnt Cross In Nature We Trust
B8 Burnt Cross This Bloody Age
B9 Burnt Cross Burden Of Faith
B10 Burnt Cross Consumed
C11 A.U.K Blood Stained Blood
C12 A.U.K Cosmetic Killers
C13 A.U.K Police Brutality
C14 A.U.K World Leaders
C15 A.U.K We Got You Sussed
D16 A.U.K All Been Said Before
D17 A.U.K The Actor
D18 A.U.K The Earth Dies Screaming
D19 A.U.K In My Eyes


  • Remastered By – Steve Contempt


Limited to 300 all numbered with the first 50 coming with different artwork ,Poster, Patch and Insert